Archive for March 9th, 2009

h1

KAT-TUN – Rescue

March 9, 2009

Omg the PV is amazing!

I reeeeally think KAT-TUN are one of the best Japanese bands out there, plainly because they get all the best songs (I’m more of a NEWS fan actually but they get worse releases and much less…where are they?!?)

If only they weren’t releasing a single the same time as Tohoshinki as i would be very tempted to buy it otherwise!
Speaking of that, i’m totally all for Tohoshinki winning the oricon battle…………….yet i believe it would proper piss KAT-TUN off to lose to foreigners lol.
But yeah, i really get the impression that Avex didn’t even bother trying with their ‘survivor’ single and PV.
I mean…KAT-TUN’s single, although i hate to admit it..leaves you with goosebumps! It really made me think of how much time and thought they must have put into the song and PV that it emphasises how little Tohoshinki did. I understand they release singles like every two months..but remind me again..why do they do that?

Ah….

I guess we’ll see on the 11th March……

Btw..i hope Berryz Koubou – Dakishimete Dakishitmete gets number three……..or even better..does amazingly well and beats them all by getting a number one 😉 now that would make me fall off my chair with surprise!

h1

I don’t know..

March 9, 2009

I prefer Berryz Koubou’s Dakishimete Dakishimete much much more. It’s twice as good! Unlucky C-ute!

If any of you listen to Radio 1, you may be aware of ‘changing tracks’
It’s basically where people submit stories of themselves where they are going through a difficult/big experience/change in their life and they say if there’s a song which represents this/is significant etc.

Okay, well recently i’ve read ‘confessions of a teenage amnesiac’ if you haven’t read it i may give away a part of the plot so you may not want to read…..

In it she gets together with a guy called James yeah? Who basically becomes depressed and goes to an institute…and then when he is better, the girl, Naomi and him have gone from being in love, to not even friends…
Well the story on changing tracks today was a guy who was in love with a girl, but then she became anorexic and had to go to an institute…and they’ve also gone from being in love to not being together anymore once she got better.

I think that is so sad! I don’t even think there’s a point to this post, just that it’s really sad!
Haha.

I should be doing coursework…….

img20090112160645zt1

Btw, in responce to Aibon’s scandal…LOL! She’s a proper rebel innit..
I find it amazing how unbelievably different her and Nono are now. They couldn’t be even more different. How were they ever friends? I reckon that they fought a lot back in the day lol.

h1

Clothes for sale

March 9, 2009

I’d like to take this opportunity to say: Please buy my clothes on ebay! xD

1214829748122451981112224832111221060289

They are all brand new with tags, i really need to sell them because i neeeed the money! (Esp if i want to go to Sweden to see Buono!)

Here’s the link: http://shop.ebay.co.uk/merchant/arj256

Thanks.

🙂

If this also persuades, i saw this link where Chinami Tokunaga from C-ute has the same top (in a slightly different colour, but the same top nonetheless as the one i’m selling!!!!)

07-1416159429l1

Pretty nifty eh?